The Almeida Theatre production of 'Ink' with Bertie Carvel as Rupert Murdoch, Geoffrey Freshwater as Sir Alick McKay and Richard Coyle as Larry Lamb. (Photo by John Snelling/Getty Images)

“Ink” has announced its full Broadway cast.

Starring alongside the previously announced Bertie Carvel as Rupert Murdoch and Jonny Lee Miller as Larry Lamb, the editor of “The Sun,” are David Wilson Barnes, Bill Buell, Andrew Durand, Eden Marryshow, Colin McPhillamy, Erin Neufer, Kevin Pariseau, Rana Roy, Michael Siberry, Robert Stanton and Tara Summers. 

Carvel is reprising his role from the West End, while the rest of the cast is new to the show.

The creative team includes scenic and costume designer Bunny Christie, lighting designer Neil Austin, Adam Cork, providing original music and sound design, projection designer Jon Driscoll, choreographer and movement directory Lynne Page, dialect coach Ben Furey and music director Julie McBride.

The play begins previews on April 2 at the Samuel J. Friedman Theatre, ahead of an opening night on April 24.